Home » About the ANP PSO

About the ANP PSO

2018-2019 Parent Service Organization Board

Clay Perkins, President
president@anppso.org

Valerie Bast, Vice President
vp@anppso.org

Dalia Dehelan, Treasurer
treasurer@anppso.org

Sheila Conner, Secretary
secretary@anppso.org

Committee Contacts

Hot Lunch Program (Boonli): lunch@anppso.org

Homeroom Parent Coordinator: homeroom@anppso.org

Volunteer Coordinator: volunteer@anppso.org

Used Uniforms & Spirit Wear: uniforms@anppso.org

Daddy-Daughter Dance: dance@anppso.org

Mother-Son Kickball: kickball@anppso.org

Argonaut Yearbook: argoyearbook@anppso.org

Spring Festival: festival@anppso.org

Passive Fundraising: rebates@anppso.org

Dad’s Club: dadsclub@anppso.org

Mom’s Club: momsclub@anppso.org

Parent Mixer & Ambassador Program: ambassador@anppso.org

Teacher Appreciation: appreciation@anppso.org

Carpool Program: carpool@anppso.org

Lost & Found Contact: lostandfound@anppso.org

Contact Archway’s front office or Great Hearts’ Phoenix Home Office for questions regarding fingerprint clearance at (602) 438-7045.

Upcoming Events

Apr
24
Wed
2:15 pm Wednesday Friendsday @ Venturoso Park (Across 32nd Street)
Wednesday Friendsday @ Venturoso Park (Across 32nd Street)
Apr 24 @ 2:15 pm – 3:30 pm
Hang out with Archway classmates after early dismissal and enjoy snacks sponsored by the PSO!Share this:EmailPrint
May
1
Wed
7:00 pm ANP All-PSO Meeting & Elections @ Archway North Phoenix, MPR
ANP All-PSO Meeting & Elections @ Archway North Phoenix, MPR
May 1 @ 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Join us for a final wrap-up meeting of the school year and elect our 2019-2020 Board members! Questions? secretary@anppso.orgShare this:EmailPrint
May
6
Mon
5:29 pm 2019 Teacher Appreciation Week
2019 Teacher Appreciation Week
May 6 @ 5:29 pm – May 10 @ 6:29 pm
 Share this:EmailPrint