Home » About the ANPPSO

About the ANPPSO

2018-2019 Parent Service Organization Board

Clay Perkins, President
president@anppso.org

Valerie Bast, Vice President
vp@anppso.org

Dalia Dehelan, Treasurer
treasurer@anppso.org

Sheila Conner, Secretary
secretary@anppso.org

Committee Contacts

Hot Lunch Program (Boonli): lunch@anppso.org

Homeroom Parent Coordinator: homeroom@anppso.org

Volunteer Coordinator: volunteer@anppso.org

Used Uniforms & Spirit Wear: uniforms@anppso.org

Daddy-Daughter Dance: dance@anppso.org

Mother-Son Kickball: kickball@anppso.org

Argonaut Yearbook: argoyearbook@anppso.org

Spring Festival: festival@anppso.org

Passive Fundraising: rebates@anppso.org

Dad’s Club: dadsclub@anppso.org

Mom’s Club: momsclub@anppso.org

Parent Mixer & Ambassador Program: ambassador@anppso.org

Teacher Appreciation: appreciation@anppso.org

Carpool Program: carpool@anppso.org

Lost & Found Contact: lostandfound@anppso.org

Contact Great Hearts’ Phoenix Home Office for questions regarding fingerprint clearance at (602) 438-7045.

Upcoming Events

Feb
23
Sat
6:00 pm Daddy Daughter Dance @ ANP Gym
Daddy Daughter Dance @ ANP Gym
Feb 23 @ 6:00 pm – 9:00 pm
RSVP for our annual Daddy Daughter Dance today! Everyone is encouraged to wear 50’s attire. Our event will feature two photo booths; root beer floats; limbo, twist & hula hoop contests! Only tennis shoes or … Continue reading